Menu

Links


Acknowledgements


Ollie Cool http://www.ollie7.com.au

June Andersen http://www.natureofphotography.com.au

Milton Ulladulla Bowls Club: http://www.miltonulladullabowlingclun.com.au


Photography Clubs

Federation of Camera Clubs: http://www.photographynsw.org.au

Bay & Basin Camera Club Inc: http://www.bayandbasincameraclub.org.au

Eurobodalla Photographic Club Inc: http://www.photographynsw.org.au/eurobodalla

Kiama Shellhabour Camera Club Inc: http://www.kscameraclub.org

Shoalhaven Photography Club Inc: http://www.shoalphoto.org


Art and Photography

Escape Artfest: http://www.escapeartfest.info

The Escape: http://www.the-escape.com.au


Judges

Jeff Akers:

June Anderson:
http://www.natureofphotogrpahy.com.au

Robyn Bamford: http://www.nichephotographics.com.au

Dom Barrington:
http://www.riversdale7.com

Dave Bassett:

Susan Buchanan:
http://www.nebuliarts.com/susan-buchanan/

Denis Cale:http://www.denis-cale.com.au

Mark Campbell:

Di Coghlan:

Ollie Cool: http://www.ollie7.com.au

Nadine Cooper: http://www.nadinecooper.zenfolio.com

Brett Davis:

Steve Evans: http://www.steve-evans.co

Richard Fackender: http://spotlightonasia.com

Ken Foster :

Mary Furness:

Margaret Huxtable:

Jan Martin:

David Miller: http://davidmiller.id.au

Tim Mooney: http://timmooneyphotography.com

Karin Neate: http://www.thedrunksnail.com

Rose Punch: http://www.petalphotography.com.au

Brian Rope:
www.brianropephotography.com.au

Laurence Ryan:

Barbara Seager: http://www.barbaraseager.com

Chris Senior:

Darren Steadman: http://www.djkphotoart.com

Peita Ward:

Peta West:
www.photographybypeta.com.au